To enable employees to create invites, they will need to be allocated a Role with either 'Invites (own)' or 'Invites (all)' permissions selected.

Invites (own) - allows the ability to create, edit and delete own invites.

Invites (all) - allows the ability to create, edit and delete for all employees invites.

Did this answer your question?